Underground Elementary Crime Ring

August 17th 2016

I’m in elementary school again, sitting in class when my teacher comes up to me, pounding on my desk. The principal comes in and I scream out for him to help me. The teacher ended up getting fired for harassment but now I’m worried about what will happen to all of us.  Our secret will be found out and we’ll all get caught.

The gym teacher pulls me  I said, jamming the yellow folder in my face asking what I’ve done. I explained to her that there’s nothing to worry about, no one will believe him if he rats on us, we’re safe. Everyone will just think that he’s trying to save himself from a worse punishment. She ushers me outside saying that my schedule had to be changed because all of our partners are out to get me.

I walk into a kickball game when the gym teacher comes to me and says we’re no longer safe, they’re coming for us. She called the police man to come pick me up and take me somewhere safe since he’s the only one we can trust. She’s giggling as she says, “I just hope it’s not too awkward, he is your ex!”. I wake up…I wonder what the secret is!

Leave a comment